Welcome to Bolsover Cruise Club Forum

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to the Cruise Club Forum by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more!

This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Major

Single Cruisers

23 posts in this topic

Hi, this is my first post on this website. I have been cruising for a few years - always with my wife, and usually other family members. I have recently become single and wish to continue my habit of cruising on a yearly basis. Can anyone advise me about the best / mist cost effective way to cruise as a single person? I asked a travel agent this question and it seems that it would cost me almost as much as I have paid for two persons in the past. Surely this cannot be correct ?? Ant advise will be gratefully received. Thanks....

Hi, this is my first post on this website. I have been cruising for a few years - always with my wife, and usually other family members. I have recently become single and wish to continue my habit of cruising on a yearly basis. Can anyone advise me about the best / mist cost effective way to cruise as a single person? I asked a travel agent this question and it seems that it would cost me almost as much as I have paid for two persons in the past. Surely this cannot be correct ?? Ant advise will be gratefully received. Thanks....

Good afternoon Major