7 New Wonders of the World on 7 Cruise Ships

Bolsover Cruise Club is very proud to announce that for the first time ever travellers will now be able to visit all seven new wonders of the world on one cruise holiday.

The unique Seven New Wonders cruise will see voyagers experience some of the world’s most exclusive hotels and cruise ships over the course of the 165-day journey. However, just as not every ancient building can claim to be a wonder of the world not every would-be voyager will be able to set sail on this journey.

Seven New Wonders Machu Picchu
Instead only seven lucky people – one for each wonder – will get to experience this one-of-a-kind trip, and they will have just seven days to book, with places going on a first-come-first-served basis.

How it works…
Priced at £117,000 this holiday of a lifetime will go on sale at 8am GMT on 1 September 2016 and bookings for the Seven New Wonders cruise will close on 8 September 5pm GMT.

The seven successful travellers will jet off from Heathrow on New Year’s Day 2017, embarking on a voyage that will incorporate visits to Machu Picchu, Christ the Redeemer, Chichen Itza, the Taj Mahal, the Lost City of Petra, the Roman Colosseum and the Great Wall of China. It will include five-star stays in destinations including Miami, Buenos Aires, the Seychelles, Singapore, Rome and Beijing providing a break from the seas in between the sights. In total, the voyage will span distance of over 97,000 miles. » Click here to see the full itinerary in our detailed infographic.

Anyone interested in setting sail on this epic voyage should register their interest by email (website@bolsovercruiseclub.co.uk) using the email below prior to the 1 September 2016.



Call our Cruise Experts 01246 819 819
or request a callback »